Agile Conference 2010

I arrived in Orlando with my team last night. We are looking forward to a week at the Agile Conference 2010. Our company has been moving more and more into true agile all year, and we are learning as we go, so this conference will be a great chance for us to pick up new ideas.

Finding out a testers place on the team has been an ongoing and ever changing process. Which is why I was so excited when I learned that there is an amazing testing track with classes I can’t wait to take and speakers I am looking forward to hearing. I hope to learn a lot to bring back to the team at home and try out for ourselves!

Leave a Reply

